my resolution

hi again boys, girls, and those with a little of both. it’s that time of yeah again, the time where everyone makes resolutions that normally never last till febuary. well, hopefully mine will last for as long as i need it to. Im actually making two resolutions, one for me, and one for my team. for my team, im gonna work my ass off this winter, all the way through summer, im even goin on a diet, and those of you who know me know how hard thats gonna be, i love to eat, it’s a hobby of mine. anywho, im gonna do everything i can to get in the best shape of my life for varsity. my other resolution is to spend as much time having fun as i possibly can, while keeping my responsiblities in check. No more of this sitting in the corner crap, im gonna have me some fun. well, i got alot of stuff to do before the New year’s eve party, so i’d best be going. does anybody know when i work next? oh well, and im not gonna post a song of the day untill my computer quits fucking with me, so i’ll make up for it later. nubbs out.

nothing from nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2004

happy new year nick. good luck with the resolutions, 🙂 bye, luv {mon}

January 1, 2005

good goal. dude i luv eating too, to food u dont eat u should hand over to me! can u get me free food ar ur work?–ready to recognize one silent call.