gonna be a good day

Alright, it’s about 2 hours earlier than i usually get up, but im preparing for the biggest cookout we’ve had yet.  see, our jv football team is pretty close, so we decided to cook out before the varsity home games.  the best part? EAST WENT TO THE PLAYOFFS!!!!  hooha.  anywho, we had a major upset over the 8 seeded team, when we’re 32, dead last.  so now we play antigo, who’s sposed to be pretty good, but i have my lucky belt, so im not real worried.  so yeah, we’re grillin for about 3 hours, and im bringin both grills. anywho, im gonna get a move on, but anybody in the area can feel free to come, as long as you bring meat.  lmao

 

nothing from nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

 

 

Song of the Day-this ones going out the the East Suns Varisty Football team

Won’t Back Down

by: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Well I won’t back down
No I won’t back down
You could stand me up at the gates of Hell
But I won’t back down
No I’ll stand my ground
Won’t be turned around
And I’ll keep this world from draggin’ me down
Gonna stand my ground
And I won’t back down.

Hey, baby. There ain’t no easy way out.
Hey yeah, I will stand my ground.
And I won’t back down.

Well I know what’s right
I got just one life
In a world that keeps on pushin’ me around
But I’ll stand my ground
And I won’t back down.

Hey, baby. There ain’t no easy way out.
Hey yeah, I will stand my ground.
And I won’t back down.

Hey, baby. There ain’t no easy way out.
Hey yeah, I won’t back down
Hey, baby. There ain’t no easy way out.
Hey yeah, I will stand my ground
And I won’t back down.

Log in to write a note

have fun! 🙂

West totally should have won!!!!!!!!!! xoxo