bored and lonely

hey there boys, girls, and those with a little of both. it’s been a while since my last entry, and, well, not much has changed, but far be it from me to deny you the sorry excuse for an existance that is my life.

so yeah, my christmas was good, i dont feel like writing about it though.

anywho, im slowly going bored outa my skull, since nobody want to do anything with me. they’re in favor of having the night alone with their boy/girlfriends. i cant say i blame them, but it sucks, since my girlfriend is in whitewater for today and tomarrow, so i dont even get to talk with her. just to compound the stupidity my friends keep telling me we’re going to do stuff, then they bail and leave me to rot my mind for 12 hours in front of the ‘puter untill i pass out and get to do it all over again the next day. so yeah, my winter break is quickly turning into pure shit. on the up-side, tomarrow night is finally a party. it’s about damn time. i need to get outa the house, or my family’s gonna drive me nuts. tomarrow should be better, cuz after lifting (which is my specialty, squat and deadlift) im gonna go over to Emily’s house and watch a movie, and see if i cant cheer her up a little. see, she got her wisdom teeth pulled the other day, and it’s kinda swollen, so i A) really wanna see it, and B)wanna cheer her up and get her to laugh some. after that i’ll prolly come home, take a nap, and go to the x-mas party with my friends, even if i cant stay late. yeah, i have to be up early to go to port washington to take my driver’s test on thursday, which im prolly gonna fail, but oh well. plus, tonmake things even better, my friend is making me wear a pink shirt to her new year’s eve party. and those of you who know me know im not one to wear pink anything, even if im that color naturally… anywho, im kinda tired, so i’ll leave you for now and get some sleep. but first, ON TO THE MUSIC!

hey there boys, girls, and those with a little of both. it’s been a while since my last entry, and, well, not much has changed, but far be it from me to deny you the sorry excuse for an existance that is my life.

so yeah, my christmas was good, i dont feel like writing about it though.

anywho, im slowly going bored outa my skull, since nobody want to do anything with me. they’re in favor of having the night alone with their boy/girlfriends. i cant say i blame them, but it sucks, since my girlfriend is in whitewater for today and tomarrow, so i dont even get to talk with her. just to compound the stupidity my friends keep telling me we’re going to do stuff, then they bail and leave me to rot my mind for 12 hours in front of the ‘puter untill i pass out and get to do it all over again the next day. so yeah, my winter break is quickly turning into pure shit. on the up-side, tomarrow night is finally a party. it’s about damn time. i need to get outa the house, or my family’s gonna drive me nuts. tomarrow should be better, cuz after lifting (which is my specialty, squat and deadlift) im gonna go over to Emily’s house and watch a movie, and see if i cant cheer her up a little. see, she got her wisdom teeth pulled the other day, and it’s kinda swollen, so i A) really wanna see it, and B)wanna cheer her up and get her to laugh some. after that i’ll prolly come home, take a nap, and go to the x-mas party with my friends, even if i cant stay late. yeah, i have to be up early to go to port washington to take my driver’s test on thursday, which im prolly gonna fail, but oh well. plus, tonmake things even better, my friend is making me wear a pink shirt to her new year’s eve party. and those of you who know me know im not one to wear pink anything, even if im that color naturally… anywho, im kinda tired, so i’ll leave you for now and get some sleep. but first, ON TO THE MUSIC!

SONG OF THE DAY
Renegade
by: STYX

Oh Mamma, I’m in fear for my life from the long arm of the law
Law men has put an end to my running and I’m so far from my home
Oh Mamma, I can hear you a crying you’re so scared and all alone
Hangman is coming down from the gallows and I don’t have very long

The jig is up, the news is out
They finally found me
The renegade who had it made
Retrieved for a bounty
Never more to go astray
This’ll be the end today
Of the wanted man

Oh Mama, I’ve been years on the lam and had a high price on my head
Law man said ‘Get him dead or alive’ and it’s for sure he’ll see me dead
Dear Mama I can hear you cryin’, you’re so scared and all alone
Hangman is comin’ down from the gallows and I don’t have very long

The jig is up, the news is out
They finally found me
The renegade who had it made
Retrieved for a bounty
Never more to go astray
The judge’ll have revenge today
On the wanted man

Oh Mama, I’m in fear for my life from the long arm of the law
Hangman is comin’ down from the gallows and I don’t have very long

The jig is up, the news is out
They finally found me
The renegade who had it made
Retrieved for a bounty
Never more to go astray
This’ll be the end today
Of the wanted man

Wanted Man—
and I don’t want to go, No, No

nothing from nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2004

appologise for the shit format, my computer’s being a dick…again. i’ll beat it into submission some other time. nothing form nowhere, im no one at all. nick.

Hey- god my computer went into hyperbitch before.. =kicks it= Anyway, sounds like you are ready to bury yourself alive to escape boredom. Yes. We’re are all feeling it. Well, except the people who actually have lives, but thats a different story. Yes, they let you out of school and then there’s nothing to do. you go back and theres too much to do. Oh screw it.. xx manda

December 29, 2004

well if it makes u feel any better, I’m bored as hell too. lol. but then again, I’d much rather be lazy all the time than having to be two places at once or something like that. so have fun with boredom! lol. like that’s really even possible…

hey nick, i ended up getting 2 dry sockets.. and i might have two more but i dont wanna deal with that.. u never called about coming over so i assume u made other plans.. oh well maybe some other time.. i g2g i love u ~emily

haha yes.. seeing em like that was hilarous! lol. (just kidding em, i love you!) good luck on your driving test. don’t worry, you’ll do fine!!! love always xoxo

December 31, 2004

good luck with ur drivers test and glad u had a good christmas, asta la bye bye, luv {mon}