Welcome to the World of Tomorrow

In a frighteningly progressive and forward thinking move, I now have access to the international network from my beloved domecile, meaning that my incessant mutterings may make it onto virtual paper rather more regularly than before… that or I’ll become disenchanted with the whole typing thing and do it even less… either way- it’ll be an intersesting socio-political experiment. Though it won’t.

Anyhoo, very little has happened in my life for the past few weeks- I’m now 25 and my hair is short and spikey and that’s about it really. I’ll write again when I actually have some content to include…

Toodle pip!

 

Log in to write a note

pip toodle!

Huzzah! *loves on the Tom*

November 3, 2008

Yay! I want to see this hair.

‘k.

November 4, 2008

WHEN AM I COMING TO VISIT PIGF*CKER! You never replied to my text! Lee Mee xXx