Log in to write a note
February 2, 2006

hehehehehe, I bet you’re all having a blast, man. *peace signs and smiley faces*

whatever ya trader… from a skinny gay lesbian! xxx

February 2, 2006

i’m not a fat lesbian gay! okay, so maybe i’m fat, and maybe i like women, but i’m certainly… wait. *shrug*

February 3, 2006

OK I take offense to this! I am fat and ugly but I am not a carpet munching Lesbo!!! God you suck!! *Cries in her corner*

February 4, 2006

*laughs* Had I not been there laughing with Kate when you wrote this entry, then I would have been here laughing. I am glad that I was there laughing instead of here laughing and oh dear i’ve gone cross-eyed. Lianne Marie xXx

February 5, 2006

Oh Jesus. Oh Jesus, my ribs… xxx

February 7, 2006

I love you, darling. And miss you lots. xxx

February 11, 2006

? okay, if you say so ?

February 11, 2006

having a bad day?