Today was a GOOD DAY!!!

A: I had a lovely relaxing day involving me, the sea and a bottle of wine!

B: I’ve been almost guaranteed a job working with kids at the Tir Na Nog nursery in Bangor!!!! (Hugs self in glee)

Finally, my life is drifting in a fun direction! I am regretting not asking ‘the South African Girl’ for her number, but that’s just me! I know where she works though…

It’s nice to see so many people noting me- that’s one of the reasons why I do this- decent conversation is hard to find!

Apart from that I’ve spent my time in relaxation and glee. I’ve also got sun burn on my nose! Sobs!

Anyhow, decent entry soon!!!!

Love Me

XxX

Log in to write a note

Congrats on the new job… and for future reference… I could use a relaxing day on the beach 😉 hahaha!

July 15, 2005

nice and relaxing… and yay for your new job!

August 8, 2005

More kisses.