The People vs PC World

Vive la Resistance!!!!

My laptop is knackered, so I took it into PC World today to get it repaired and they said they wouldn’t repair it because, and I quote:

"…IT’S JUST NOT WORTH OUR TIME."

As you can probably guess I was not best pleased. So I’ve sent an angry e-mail demanding money and stuff or I’m going to relavant authority type people!!!!!

They will pay the ultimate price…

Well, about £50 would do it! Or more, but £50 would cover the bill! I also got drunk last night and was forced to dress as a gypsy woman- I’ll try and a get a picture on here at some point! I just looked like a low grade prostitute.

On top of that I have very little to report, apart from a bit of a heart palpitation thing, but I’m used to them!

Ho hum!

Will write more in a bit!

Tom, The NEW Queen of Sheba.

Log in to write a note

That’s funny. What’s wrong, are you having trouble accepting the cold hard truth that it simply ISN’T WORTH THEIR TIME?! My reunion of sorts starts today, so that will be interesting. About as interesting as genital herpes…erm…maybe something I shouldn’t have brought up at the moment! I want that picture! It sounds… well, funny, to say the least. -Carolyn

August 8, 2005

Ahem. Gypsy?