The Finale

Well, we all know my diary has been a dead duck for some time…

However, anyone wishing to keep in touch I’m on Facebook: Thomas Anthony Kilby

It’s been emotional, it’s been on and off and it’s been a weird way of making some weird friends- here’s a glass raised to the lot of us.

Carolyn. Kate. Lianne. My main OD compatriots- At least this old place was good for something eh?

If any of you are reading this and haven’t spoken to me in a while, drop me a line eh?

Love and life to all of you who know me, those who don’t and those who think they might in the street, raise their hands to wave then realise they don’t know me at all and try to shuffle away nonchalantly by elaborately yawning or scratching their heads.

WE ARE ALL THE FARMER.

 

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2014

We are all the farmer, indeed! ♥ I’ll love Open Diary forever for bringing me you. xxx

January 30, 2014

I am glad to know of your existence thanks to this “place,” and I’m glad that we’re already facebook friends. I hope you’re having as pleasant of a now as you can. *OD-buddy-huggies*

January 30, 2014

Join Prosebox Tomface, join ussss. love you xXx