Ten Things I Kate About You…

1)  Drowning in bed.

2) Laughing far too hard at being a smelly hooker that hangs round with pirates.

3) The fact I don’t get to do anything wothout having to race you there first.

4) Being too poor to treat you to loads of stuff.

5) Drowning in bed.

6) Death by amusing injuries.

7) Explaining how I attained death by amusing injuries.

8) Both of us failing to come to a decision for approximately four hours on ANY subject.

9) Drowning in bed.

10) Crabs just isn’t cool. (That one is a lie…)

 

Yes. I’m afraid there may be a couple of in-jokes there but I don’t care as my diary is one long series of in-jokes. Not to be confused with inn-jokes as I rarely make jokes based in the hotel industry. I leave that to Kate. Who, for a while, was a joke based in the hotel industry. In a nice way of course! DON’T HURT ME DARLING!!!!!!!! *Sound of Tom-death*

But when all is said and done the last nigh-on-two-weeks has been a swirl of lovely things with  occasionally none specific tears. Not from me though as I’m the butch one of the relationship…. Well, I have a willy-winkle anyway! All in all I will give our relationship 4/10. Not really. Maybe 5/10.

Apart from living in pre-marital bliss I have done very little of real note. I did work through the Easter Holidays though, meaning I’m going to have lots of pennies to pl;ay with this pay day. Alternatively I may spend them- I like to walk on the wild side. That’s why I wander around rough council estates. I’ve only lost three legs thus far! Take that establishment!

I’m supposed to be doing work for my mates shop at the mo but I’ve thus far been on here for two hours and moved less than an asthmatic ant with some heavy shopping. I am indeed a smelly hooker that hangs round with pirates.

I’m bored of writing nothing of value now. I shall leave you be until I get some inspiration! Toodles!

Tom, the bearded hippy. Without a beard. Not in a LITERAL sense anyway.

Log in to write a note

Its an achievement to keep your willy-winkle (chortle) and just lose 3 legs on the local council estates round my way in scouse land! Glad to have you both back and updating Mr T, stay cheesy! 😉

April 26, 2006

You do make me chortle, you mean ol’ beardless git. You will have a beard soon though if you can’t get your scuba-diving alien fixed… 4/10. SCORE! I have no willy. Love you. Even if you are cheeky. xxx

April 26, 2006

And hang on… pre-marital? Kinky! xxx

April 26, 2006

I can’t BELIVE you guys invite me online on a Wednesday. YOU KNOW WEDNESDAY IS A NO GO!! *laughs* Glad you’re back. DO it (in Huggies) on a Thursday next time. Now, which one of you bitches wants to dance? Lianne Marie xXx

April 27, 2006

LOL you random man glad you’re so happy 😀

TEEN GIRL SQUAD!