Technology what?

I HATE COMPUTERS!!!! They hacve such wonderful potential, only marred by the fact that a lot of the time they are utterly useless!

Yes, the secondary computer at work has gone down AGAIN, meaning the Martin is in a bad mood, Nicky is getting more stressed as the day goes on and I have to work at double speed to try and make up the defecit… while trying to sort out problems with the other PC… AAAAARRRGHH!!

On a lighter note, I got a game through the post today that I have been trying to track down for 5 long years!!! Hurray for ebay and all those little people so desperate for money that they are selling everything they own for silly prices! You gotta love the world of internet auctions!

Despite of all the days varous grumblings I’ve actually managed to be reasonably productive, though I seemto have developed an uncharacteristic ‘manly odour’! God I hate the smell of sweat! I don’t normally sweat at all, but my office has been sickeningly hot! Oh well, that was probably a bit too much information anyway! heh!

What else to say… God struth my life is dull! Ummm, well, I should be getting paid soon so I can finally leave my house and end up having to crawl back to it again- being sober for this long is a strange experience! Ha! I’ve got my lovely friend Div coming to stay on September 16th, and I’ll be visiting lovely Lianne on the 23rd! Yes, my wages will be gone in seconds, but I don’t care- I’ll have fun doing it!

This entry is getting strangely long for one of my normally pointless entry- I must have developed some form of long winded entry disease (sounds unpleasant…)!

It’s been lovely weather hear today as well- the sun is singing, the birds are shining… even more odd than usual really…

Anyway, will leave you all to wake up!

Tatty bye,

Tombelina (There, that was for you Lianne!)

XXX

Log in to write a note

*mocks you* There, that was for you Lianne… Nersh Neh-nerr!! Boo your life is no more interesting than mine. Go get kidnapped or something, and come back and dictate it to me and we shall sell the book rights to someone who can write well, and then we shall have money, then I’ll divorce you due to “irreconcilable differences” and take the money and leave, leaving you with another grand book !!

hm….souls disowned them…that must be rough. <3

August 21, 2005

woo for having money and ways to spend it!!!!!!

August 21, 2005

ryn: but… but… broccoli is the world’s deadliest vegetable!!!!!!!!!! Do you want me to die!?

August 21, 2005

*points to above note* you know that’s just Sez in a cheese suit ya? ya. cool.