Survey number two! I’m on a roll!

 

ANGER

1. Who did you last get angry with? One of my housemates for vomiting then not tidying it up! Ugh!

2. What is your weapon of choice? My mouth- I’m very good at spiteful when the time is right!

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Only if I was otherwise going to be brutalized!

4. How about of the same sex? Well, if they’ve roused my ire yeah! Not if Old Man Crothers was staggering down the street and I got the random urge to batter him!

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? Ummm, my mum I think!?

6. What is your pet peeve? CHAVS AND TOWNIES!!! AAAAAAAAARRRGH! Eh-hem!

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? I hold grudges if the trespass deserved it!

SLOTH

1. What is one thing you’re supposed to do daily that you haven’t done in a long time? Wash my pots I suppose!

2. What is the latest you’ve ever woken up? 5pm- that’s awful isn’t it!? Heh!

3. Name a person you’ve been meaning to contact, but haven’t? I haven’t got enough space for the list!

4. What is the last lame excuse you made? I didn’t whover as the noise might scare my cat…

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through?  A what?

6. When was the last time you got a good workout? I walk about three miles a day minimum!

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? 4 God, I’m terrible!

 

GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice? I love champagne *sobs in shame*

2. Meat eaters: white meat or red meat?  Meaty meat! As long as it’s edible! And not person meat!

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you’ve had in one sitting/outing/event? 21 treble southern comforts, then went back to halls with my mate. We then made a PINT cocktail of brandy, gin and ice cream EACH then downed it… I passed out shortly after and was hung over for three days- go figure!

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Don’t need to!!!! *radiates smugness* 

5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Not anymore!

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!!! Yum!

7. Have you ever looked at a small house pet or child and thought food! Not yet- sounds fun though!

  <font face="Arial”>LUST 

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? 5

2. How many people have seen you naked (not counting physicians/family)? 5

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Sorry everyone that this may have happened to! I WAS PROBABLY DRINKING!

4. Have you "done it"? Yes, because I’m a stud… or they were mentally unstable!

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice? Eyes

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No, but I have by a desperate gay man! 

7. Have you ever had to get tested for pregnancy? Yes, I have a revolutionary new male womb! *Sighs…*

Greed

1. How many credit cards do you own? No, I’d only end up bankrupt!

2. What’s your guilty pleasure store? Games Workshop! I’M SORRY I’M A NERD!!!!! I like the models…

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? Buy a little house in the woods near a lake and a mountain and live quietly there out of the way of people!

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous?  Rich, then I could make people leave me in peace!

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? I’m in a boring job! Sadly I need the money! I would much rather have a great job and live on pittence!

6. Have you ever stolen anything? I have for the poorer kis when I used to live on an estate- I know it was wrong but I just don’t like to see people go without when big companies are making so much profit!

7. How many mp3s are on your hard drive? Couple of hundred! Mainly stand up comedy recordings though!

Pride

1. What one thing have you done that you’re most proud of? Looked after my family and gave them all my savings wehn dad had a heart attack

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?Probably the same as above!

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life?  Little family and a house! I’m an old fashioned guy!

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?  Depends if there’re only two people and the other is dead.

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? A couple yeah! Doesn’t mean I allowed them to lose though!

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? Only at Monopoly- face it WHO HASN’T?

7. What did you do today that you’re proud of? Ummmm, spent an age getting loads of herb lore stuff together!

  ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you want to have? I honestly don’t know!

<font size="2″>2. Who would you want to go on "trading spaces" with? Bill Gates. I’d wreck his empire and take all the cash! Heh! First strike for humanity!

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? Me back in primary school! such good times!

4. Have you ever been cheated on? Oh, yes! Try infront of my face… *Grinds teeth*

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? I’m not at all keen on my face. Or lame chest…

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? The ability to not go to far with things!

7. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin? Gotta be gluttony! Food is so pleasant! That will probably change by the time middle age spread sets in…

THE END

Log in to write a note
June 29, 2005

heheheh…. i slept till 7pm once…. and i went to bed at like 10pm the night before. I’m a very well accomplished sleeper! This is one of my favourite surveys. =D

I’m from Lincoln. Its vaguely near Nottingham (nobody ever knows where Lincoln is. I’m at uni in Stoke (Keele).

Like Tolkien, not really sure about Chaucer cause I had to study wife of bath for A level it nearly killed me, never read anything by Dante. Another of my fave authors is James Joyce but mostly I like random books.

You were cheated on while you were right there? That is highly irritating! You poor thing! Well, I love you! -Carolyn

August 8, 2005

That woman. Is a she-devil. Disgusting bitch from hell. You should have chewed her leg off and beaten her to death with it. And what’s wring with Champagne? A bottle of Moet et Chandon is my favourite tipple. Especially when drinking it in the bath listening to Aerosmith! Lianne xXx