Raa!

Fifth salad day…. I have grown too inches and I’ve now got minor downy fluff in my chestal region! I’ll soon be Bruce willis (that’s right Lianne, and aging bad actor who seems incapable of working a washing machine. His vests are filthy…). Stop squeaking at the screen Lianne, I can’t hear it. And that half hearted scowl which will shortly burst into giggling doesn’t suit you either.

In other news, I’m babysitting tonight so that should be dull. Why people need me to sit upon their offspring I have no idea. The band hates it. Kate and I have lived in our house for a two months today! Aren’t we wonderful. The answer is yes.

Anyway, must fly as their is work to be done- I’m heading away from it…

Tatty-bye little irks!

Sir Reginald Arse-weasel Butter-dish IV (1957 Dolphin Trainer of the Year)

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2006

your “signature” made me giggle out loud, man. hope you have a successful venture with the youngster-watching. and that you’re enjoying your now over there. *peace signs and smiley faces from across the pond*

November 30, 2006

Look Reggie, had I not felt the need to call you to tell you I saw your skinny-jeans wearing doppelganger I might have left you a mean note for abusing my husband. You know that vest is a work of art. Lee Mee xXx

*snorts with laughter* Please, you have to put your Dolphin Trainer award on your CV!