Log in to write a note
December 16, 2005

awwwwww, it won’t take me to it, man. *mini-pout*

December 16, 2005

what the squid said

December 16, 2005

Great entry! You led me to believe that that you did an actual entry you wanker! Still love you though

December 16, 2005

you see, there is something very wrong with that site. i made a quiz too and the link they gave me wouldn’t work. goddamn them!!! xxxxxx

December 16, 2005

Cant get to it 🙁

December 16, 2005

We were online for hours last night and you couldn’t write a real entry? Ooooooh yer basterd yer! Lianne Marie xXx

December 17, 2005

i can’t take the quiz, it won’t show for me 🙁

December 17, 2005

Snot working, snotface! RYN: I have been hiding. But I’ll try and call you soon, oh yes I will. Could do with a good chortle, in fact. xxx

Hey Mister Master of the dark hobbit mountains…I looked for you all night and you weren’t around…were u sleeping off your HO? it was cool to chat with you guys today…find me… xxxxxx

looking for u todayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy =I

I was going to tell you your quiz didn’t work but I am guessing after reading the other notes you already know that! Anyway as you might have guessed I am back from uni for christmas so in between doing mountain loads of work I should have time to update and leave random pointless notes like these :o)

Merry Christmas!

December 26, 2005

Hey Tom! You’re a LIAR! That bunny has TWO pancakes on his head. That’s it. I’m never speaking to you again! *giggles* Just kidding chickenlicken! Lianne Marie xXx

December 31, 2005

Diawl! Dw i mewn poen. Ych a fi!

Tanc llawn plis! Ti moyn coffi?