New Friend!!!

Yes, my internet chum has forgiven me for now! We are going to meet up for silly things, shopping and Scrabble- oh the wild life I lead! I’m going to try and pluck up the courage to go to Camden (I’m still wary of London) so we’ll have to buy LOADS!!!! Mu ha ha ha!!! I love shopping- I’m so unmasculine it burns!

I’m bidding for more online things- toys and a transformers annual! So if any of you win it I will be forced to bite off your legs. With my mouth. Yes.

Things to invent:

1: Automatic Wine

2: Braille Stovetop

3: Automatic Corkscrew

4: Longa-LifeTM Cheese

5: Lightbulb

5: Electronic Ouija Board

Bye now!

Me, the one who is Me

X

Log in to write a note

You never DID mail that webcam, did you? Well fine. I am at college now anyway. Le sigh. No microphone to speak of (or into!) but I listened to the tape you sent me before I left. It makes me laugh and I know it so well, I talk back to it. Lovely stuff. Ah. Well! Now I can be online at all times of the night and day with no parents to harass me! HELL to the YES! -Carolyn The College Student

August 27, 2005

you are the one who is you?! SHOCK! Automatic wine… that scares me. What if it became conscious of itself and turned against humans in a drunken stupor? scary? (I’m stilll sitting here…. 14 hours after originally sitting down… that’s sad, yeah?)

August 28, 2005

I have not broken my promise… It is impossible for me to do so (Damn time of the month!) But we were talking about his issues and he thinks life might be too short not to be together. So…. We might still get back together. Is this a satisfactory result daddy? Can I do this? Advise me oh mighty advisor! Lianne Marie xXx

August 28, 2005

How do I reinstall MSN??? It’s just not f*cking working !!!

August 28, 2005

lol, I just found you through the other half of my brain (Sezura) and you’re one funny dude. hope you’re enjoying your time where you are. I’ll read more to find more out.

August 28, 2005

RYN: Yep! I’m that same squid. I’m only referred to in dimly lit verbage ’cause I lurk in the depths of the ocean. can’t be getting all hunted by Norwegians, and stuff. that’d suck. hope you’re enjoying your Sunday so far, man.

August 29, 2005

mmm…. shopping. *drools*

August 30, 2005

Ah…you’ll like Camden… I love shopping there. I should shop myself this weekend – something to cheer me up.