Misc.

Hello, small furry people of the international network. I have decided, in my beneficence, that I will write y’all a little entry just to let you know that I’m still vaguely alive and haven’t been found upside down in a pub toilet just outside of Abergele. Not this week at any rate. My birthday was uneventful too….

 

Gotta go!

 

Ta-ra!

 

Log in to write a note
October 27, 2006

this just won’t do! you and kate owe the medium of od more than just a few lines of…well, whatever that was!!! happy birthday insufferable poohead 🙂

October 27, 2006

you could have written a “better” entry, but I won’t call you a poohead. nice to know things aren’t blowing up for you. hope you’re having a nice now over there. *peace signs and smiley faces*

October 27, 2006

glad you had a good day of getting older. 🙂

October 27, 2006

I’m not wishing you happy birthday again person-whose-phone-was-switched-off-for-a-year-leaving-me-utterly-tomless. And what happened to informing moi when you were next online? Git. And I know you didn’t check my diary out because I would have had hilarious ‘Liannegothitbyabus’ notes. And I didn’t. So there. You don’t even care that your Yorkshire chum got hit by a bus. Troll! Lee Mee xXx

October 27, 2006

AND I bet you didn’t know that Sez and Squid got married!

you don’t even care about me anymore either… Here’s a sectret, I still like you! lol xxx