Lesbian Ham

People are boring, fatuous and an eminent waste of my time. I hate people. Individual’s I can stand (well, certain individuals, but PEOPLE immediately make me want to swallow my own liver in disgust.

On the plus side I found Hero Quest in a charity shop for 50p and bought it as an extra-special-super-treat. I do live a life of amazing riches and wonder. I playes it last night. It took up 4 hours and was crap. I’m having the lads round to play Dungeons and Dragons and drink beer this eve. It’ll probably take 4 hours and be crap. Like my sex life. Except replace hours with seconds and crap with non-existent. And replace life with the word thrussock for no other reason than it’s a word I invented and I like it. It has no particular meaning but can be used to sound amusingly and disconcertingly vague- "Oooooo, I’ve just been kicked in the thrussock". This also works with my other new word- grunnion. Yes, I spend to much time alone.

I want it to snow. It seems to be snowing EVERYWHERE but where I am. I hear that even the sahara desert has a fine sprinkling. Here we just have unseasonable rain. Rain is, naturally, expected during all seasons in Wales, but this rain is distinctly unseasonable in texture. It makes my thrussocks smucktate, you mark my words.

I demand you all use the word thussocks in daily conversation. It will enrich you in the giblets.

Bored now. Toodleoo.

 

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2008

We had about 30 seconds of snow in Lancashire! Ner!

March 22, 2008

you just confirmed me as a “friend” on facebook. *fanfare* I’m happy with the giblets in my thrussocks, really. I hope you’re having a nice now over there. *peace signs and smiley faces*

No snow in Liverpuddle at present. Just scallies.

March 22, 2008

grunnion thrussock sounds like a really unfortunate name.

March 22, 2008

hey thought you sounded interesting check out my od.u might like some of my writing i havent put all of them on yet but i will be soon.by the way that is an attractive pic u have up of you?

March 22, 2008

RYN: Shup up or I’ll shag you you mad hairy hippy bastard! *giggles* I’m sorry I lost my signal earlier but I’m glad my talk of snow upset you… eeek! Lee Mee xXx

I want rain, and I HATE PEOPLE. I really want all people to die. Boom. I will try to use your new words today by kicking someone. So thanks for an excuse to do that.

March 28, 2008

D&D and beer sounds like fun. funner then ten thussocks. or something.

X
March 28, 2008

OMG Hero Quest! I haven’t played that in… 15 years? 🙂 Awesome! Although I was more of a Space Crusades boy… Just something about the Dreadnoughts… 🙂