I can’t feel it in my fingers…

IT’S COLDER THAN THE ARCTIC!!! DURING WINTER!!! CLUTCHING HITLER’S COLD, COLD HEART!!! WITHOUT A COAT!!!

Yes, my office is cooler than a snowman’s cold bits! Oh well, at least I’m not on fire…

Anyhoo, the last few days have been rather uneventful! Apart from the sudden glut of irritating house mates that have had the audacity to come back… why won’t they all just bugger off!? They just bitch and moan, as if the state of the universe is my fault. Oh well, I have the warm and comforting knowledge that they will all die one day! Yes, it is nice. Like pie. Nice pie!

Work has also been fun, although Nicky keeps calling me a gay, hair shedding bad influence on the children! It is a long florid tale, full of woe and silly, amusing conversations! And pie. The last bit isn’t true… ad neither is the woe, but I needed to flesh out this paragraph a little!

What else can I add to this? I’m really running low on inspiration! Tiredness and brandy are taking their toll! I will have to leave you all before I get any MORE tired!

Love you!

Tom

XxX

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2005

I loooooves me some goooood brandy *smile*

September 29, 2005

I have never tried some Brandy but I shall try soon RYN: Yeah I figured you would know it was I but still you never know! ~Lindz

September 29, 2005

I love when entries mention pie. And when they are your entries, that just makes it even betterer! mmmmm nice pie

September 29, 2005

ditto to the other half of my brain here, man. you’re amoosing on a Steve-stick. and that’s not as gross as it sounds. 😐 hope you’re enjoying your late night over there with your arses of housemates! *throws a hamster at you*

September 29, 2005

I like pie. I had banoffee pie on Wednesday. Lianne Marie xXx

Hi Tom. Love, Me

October 11, 2005

Tom I miss you!!!! *CRIES* Where have you been?!? You havent even written back to my email!!! ~Lindsey *sitting here missing Tom*