Huzzah-itude.

Right, so as those of you who facebook stalk me will be aware, I am officially encoupled now. The lovely Louise and I do seem to be getting along swimmingly. It’s all very twee and gentile still, but slow and steady wins the race… and means I last longer… Giggidy.

Anyway, the weather is now so hot that my legs are melting. I’m now down to 4’11" which upsets me. On the other hand, I’m having a big beach barbeque and soiree tomorrow, meaning that the continuing tropicality of the weather is poifect. So expect to hear of me turning into a mermaid or similar beach based object. Like a crab.

Other than that I have little to report. All’s well and good and I’m still dashingly handsome.
Over and out
Tom
x

Log in to write a note
July 9, 2010

well I’m happy for you, dude. I hope you enjoy your weekend. *peace signs and smiley faces*

July 9, 2010

lol you’re amusing. Congrats!

But are you also handsomely dashing?

July 9, 2010

Tombellinaaaaaaa! How I love you. Lee Mee xXx

July 10, 2010

Yay! X

You are a dashingly handsome crab! x

You are a dashingly handsome crab! x

LeeMee loves you so much that I had to stop by & say hello.