D’oh!

Well, my little wossnames, I lost that auction… by £2. TWO BLOODY POUNDS!!! AAAAAARRGHHH! Oh well, at least I have my limbs intact. If I’d won it I’d probably have had them broken by mafia men after their repayment…

Well, pay day is but a scant 5 days away! Soon I can eat and drink and laugh and love once more! Yes, I’ll be buying stuff then falling over it in a drunken stupor I expect! Aaahhh, my exciting life!

Oh, and I’m now assisstant manager of the playscheme!!! I have power and loads of little minions! Hooray! Soon I’ll rule Bangor!!!! Damn… that’s less impressive sounding than I’d have liked!

Still nothing to report and I’m awfully tired, so I’ll type some more on the morrow! Ta ta!

Tom, the odd one.

X

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2005

MINIONS!! I want minions. Then we could take over the world. But I only have 3. Not enough just yet…

August 27, 2005

That’s pretty impressive. After all… I ruled Bangor the couple of times I went there to visit you!! heh heh heh! I’m back online! But msn is not working! Eeeek! They are conspiring to stop us chatting! B*stards! Lianne Marie xXx

August 27, 2005

I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!! Hey guess what? Only a few weeks till we party it up, Cleckheaton Stylee! Lianne Marie xXx

August 27, 2005

yes, that samich would be gross to someone with normal tastebuds, i’m sure. but I’m far from normal. I eat my own skin, for one thing. lol