Contains More Evil than an Al Qaeda Suggestion Box

I am talking, as those Bill Bailey officianados out there may well have guessed, about the music charts. WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON? Katie Perry singing "I Kissed a Girl"- Wow, such social themes and metaphor, such artistry of tone and form. Any song that features the line "tastes like her cherry chapstick" needs burning. Songs mentioning chapsticks at all are bad. Dizzeeeeeee Razkal or however he decides to spell it is dyslexic clearly and has all the talent of my left buttock- even I can shout over a course electronic drumbeat generated by a childs electric keyboard. Basshunter- should somebody telll them that a sea bass catcher is nominally referred to as a fisherman? And what happened to the rest of the tune- you only got as far as the drums. AAAARGGGH!

Anyway, instead of gettinga cat now I’m getting two- the people I was getting the kitten off anyway found one laid on there roof and took it in- it’s been adopted into another litter. I’m calling them Ma-Ha-Suchi and Raksi. Don’t ask because you don’t want to know. Trust me. All you need to know is that it’s exceedingly nerdy!

In other news, I got ran over yesterday. I was walking down from work, minding my own business when some silly cow randomly turned her engine on and, without looking behind her, reversed at high speed right into me. I huted my leggington. I got up yelled at her and carried on limping towards the bus. Bloody peasant.

I also told my boss how much of a cow I thought she was and she called me into the office and literally grovelled, begging me not to leave and telling me how valued and needed and well thought of I am. Since then she’s been as nice as pie. I love the fact I can’t keep my gob shut sometimes…

Anyway, I have some models to glue together so I must away.

Toodloo

Log in to write a note
August 16, 2008

never trust top 40 or whatever music chart you happen to be looking at. the masses are generally stupid and have no taste. take george bush for example.

You neglected to mention the awesomeness of talking to me. Jerk. I feel so unloved. My heart hurt, so so much. Or maybe that’s the bronchitis. Shall I smite the wench who dared smash you with her car?! I can smite from here, you know. Oh yes. My smite is ruthless. (Hello, lvl 70 holy priest?!) Don’t glue spaceguns to your thumb. That model glue is tricksy stuff…

August 16, 2008

yeah, those charts are full of garbage. animals are awesome. I hope you’re having a nice now over there. *peace signs and smiley faces*

August 16, 2008

a cow with an engine hit you?! heh

RELEASE THE KITTIES!

August 20, 2008

I’m stranded! Help me! I want to go home! Love you Lee Mee xXx