Boredom and it’s Many Vices

I know I said I’d do a video entry. And I will. When I can be arsed… these things take time…

I now have 6 weeks of holiday to look forward to. I’m on my 3rd day and I’m BORED! Everyone else is at work and I don’t have my own home so I’m sat in the box room of my lair dreaming my dreamy dreams and hoping that at some point something exciting will happen. I have a mate visiting from Wales later today so hopefully that’ll relieve the boredom somewhat. His name is Tom but I keep referring to him as Sugarbeard for some reason. Maybe I’m in love and don’t know it…

What else… ummm… My little protege Eve has just joined OD so if she messages me be sure to go and say hi. She’s called [evez__] or similar. She’s mental.

I think that’s about it really. I’ll speak to you all soon.

Log in to write a note

I keep telling you, Tom: Move here and be my little manslave. You’d be oft-rewarded, and we do have some fantastic beverages of the wobbly boots variety. Plus, y’know, we’d get to shag and that’d be well tops.

July 27, 2010

sounds like things are chuggin’ along rather nicely for you. I hope your now is going well over there. *peace signs and smiley faces*

July 27, 2010

Found you on random There are only two things really worth doing when you are bored. 1) Read every book Kurt Vonnegut ever wrote then sit back and enjoy the mindfuck for a few days. 2) Learn to play the banjo. I haven’t done the latter. Still waiting for my mind to unfuck itself. Have a nice day ~

July 27, 2010

TYPO IN YOUR TITLE! POOR GRAMMAR! Thomas! Sort it aaaaht. If you are bored, get your arse to London. I’m serious. You can come and visit me, and my housemates can perve on you. Thank you for being supportive, cowbag. Miss you. Can you send me your address again please? xxxxxxx

July 27, 2010

Oh, and P.S. WILLY BEANS! (That was an epic mouth-mistake if ever there was one, bless my ridiculous face). xxxxxxxxxxx

July 27, 2010

mental? me? never đŸ˜‰

I am so jealous. I would love the chance to be bored with 6 weeks holiday. I really like the short hair.

July 27, 2010

Okay its a deal, but you have to learn some Old Crow Medicine Show first. That’s just how it goes. ~

July 28, 2010

COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDSCOME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS COME TO LEEDS Lee Mee xXx

July 28, 2010

I think she wants you to go to Leeds…

July 29, 2010