Bloody Terrorists!!!!

Howdy ya’ll!

Am more than a little shook up at the mo as most of London has just been bombed to f*ckery, presumably by fundamentalist terrorists. this is not a good thing. Most of the places affected are places I have to travel through a lot and on top of that I was supposed to be travelling through them on Sunday… Sigh, must call my father!!!

 

Anyhoo, that’s about all I have to say at the minute, hope all of you guys have remained unaffected!

 

Cheers

 

Tom

 

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2005

It is just horrible, I’m in shock too.

July 7, 2005

Random: I’m travelling thru there on Saturday…but I reckon they’ll be OKish by then.. it’s amazing how good the staff and workers of London Transport are.

August 8, 2005

<Center? God. I know. We were supposed to be interviewing in Russel Square that day but it was cancelled. *Breathes* Lianne xXx