Back by Unpopular Demand…

Yes, it’s me, the long haired, hairy one. With hair. Yesssss…..

Anyhoo, I apologise for my unexplained abscence, I’ve been moretired than a bag of slave-labour monkies! Not that I know how tired they are but I am asuming they are pretty exhausted!

I’ve been running around for my playscheme, I worked late for my nerd supplies shop (but didn’t have the computer on as I was wayyyyyyy to busy, and had to find some time to eat and meet up with my new friend Christina! It’s not that I don’t love you all- I’m not going to do a shout out as that would imply an order of favour… that and I can’t be bothered due to extreme lethargy! You all know who you are and it is you that must live with the eternal horror of corresponding with me!!!! Muh ha ha ha… etc…

Well, apart from all that, my life has continued apace with very little in the way of ups, downs or diagonals. I did get taken out for a lovely lunch by my land lady though, which made a nice change! She wouldn’t let me pay for anything so I gave the waitress a £5 tip so I could actually feel that I had achieved something! I have low potential really…

Anyway, for those of you waiting for the next filth-encrusted installment of Horse Badger, you will have to wait a few more days as I don’t have the time at the moment! Oh the suspense!

Well, I’m going to leave you all to fondle moon beams and eat tiramisu with a long spoon, asthere is work to be done!

Ta ta!

Me.

X

 

Log in to write a note
September 11, 2005

mmmm tiramisu… Why have you eaten fireworks? I didn’t realise they tasted fruity! mmmm fruit. i like bananas. and passionfruit. i miss my passionfruit vine thing. that was an awesome thing to have.

September 11, 2005

Hi babes!!! Yay you’re back! Nagging does work! I went & bought a new flower vase for your lillies today. 2 weeks to go! Lianne Marie xXx

September 11, 2005

what I you forgot your long spoon? I left mine in my giant pair of pants. *mini-pout* aaaaaaanyway, nice to have you back. I missed the gigglage you inspire! *shakes your hand and walks away*

September 11, 2005

fondling moon beams seems very naughty. get some rest!

September 12, 2005

RYN. I spent 3 years of Uni in Wales… Lampeter… it was fun if a little isolated… a small town with 13 pubs… it was all a blur

September 12, 2005

Hey! Yeah welcome back… about time GOSH! Yeah I cant get MSN because I have MAC *Tear* That means that you need to get yahoo darn it!!! Sorry you have been tired… I can feel the exhaustion too! Talk to you later doll! Lindz

September 12, 2005

YAYYYYYYYYY HORSE BADGER! *ahem* random noter, liannemarie invited me, I do apologise…

lol why the HELL do you have so many comments?! SHARE you fiend! SHARE!

September 18, 2005

what ever happened with you and your angel? i didnt get to chat with you much after that. I’ve missed ya!