Baby Sitting… What Fun…

Marry nuncle, tis I! In an unusual turn of eventsI am actually updating LIVE from a place which is not a work place. Go me, for I am the light and the way.

As the subtle phrasiology and complex hinting of my title may indicate, I am babysitting for a friend of mine. She has gone to the Chelsea Flower Show as a guest. I mix with the hoy paloy. Sadly I mix with them in  such a way that I spell hoy paloy wrong and look after their children while they run wild and free through daisy speckled fields, frolicking beneath the uncharter’d sky. Bastards.

I have, thus far had ‘one of those weeks’. However, due to my kean grasp of melodrama and none-too-well-hidden hint of drama queen, my ‘one of those weeks’ tend to be Homeric epics of vile witchcraft, huge battls, and irritation and special dietry requirements of the under 4s. Yes indeed, thrill at my exploits. I think I have finally discovered proof of the male lunar cycle- I have currently developed the levels of sly bitching, graveyard humour and emotional instability of the annual meeting of the Guild of Secretaries and Associated Office Assistants. This has been of some interest. Nevermind, at least there’s always chocolate.

And speaking of chocolate, I’m bored of being single now. Anybody willing to subject themselves to my harsh tyranny should send a self addressed email to me so I can claim you. I’d shower you all with cut price gifts and Lidl delicacies- think of yourselves as bargain-basement princesses. I’m on minimum wage, but the thought’s there…

Only 4 hours of babysitting left and already nearly out of words to type. I may be forced to do a survey *shudders*

Oh well, back to YouTube…

Me

X

Log in to write a note

It’s very true, you gave me access to my first Open Diary. I will presently present a huge Aenarion entry, not to worry.

YOU ALREADY SAID YOU WOULD MARRY ME, YOU GIT!

*hits you with an egg-salad in a clay flower pot to just below and slightly to the left of your right temple*

May 22, 2008

You know you wanna do the survey. Just for me 😉 xxx

There, rawr, is the best I can do as far as entries about Tom go, considering I could easily be sacked for writing something that long on OD in the first place. I love you really. And I need that Visa, so let’s fuck off and get married already, yeah?

May 22, 2008

since youre apparently a youtube fan, check out this video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-Pl8k1QK28

May 23, 2008

TOM!!! Aren’t you supposed to be marrying Carolyn? If not I told you I’d marry you but you have to move up here and stay at home with the children whilst I work to tempt you away from your LIDL addition and onto some hardcore pleasure. Lee Mee xXx

May 24, 2008

Chocolate? How is that related to being single? Confused Am I!