Baby Got Back.

Well I got back anyway. Not from a baby. I don’t really understand that song- if somebody walks in with an ‘itty bitty waist and a round thing in my face’ I would be perturbed in no small measure! A skinny woman pushing her fat arse in peoples faces is no way to command the respect of your peers, you mark my words!

Well, Mother’s Day was a riot of internecine warfare, fuelled by my brothers ever present inability to do anything properly or in the manner requested. I did, through dint of guile and wit, manage to hide all vestiges of loathing toward my brother for mummy’s ske, proving my obvious superiority once and for all. I cooked mum a lamb dinner, my sister made a rather tasty cake and my brother, in a show of typical pernache, made the gravy. Bless him.

I’m bored now so I’m leaving. Byeeeeee.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2008

novelty rap is where it’s at, man (not really). that’s sweet that you cooked for your momma, sorry your brother’s useless in that regard. hope you’re having a nice now over there. *peace signs and smiley faces*

Gravy. Hahaha. Gravy is good, though! What a funny word. Gravy. Gravy. Graaaaaaveeeeeeeey.

March 12, 2008

What’s mummy’s ske? Does my mummy have a ske or just mow the lawn without knickers on? Lee Mee xXx