A Man’s needs are Manifold…

The Rules

 

To the

land
of
Google

must thee go

 

and in the search box you must type

 

[insert name here] needs, aye, just so

 

and sentences form, funny and tripe

 

You don’t have to right shite poetry though. Thats my own personal flourish and vice. I also have to say that I stole this thingummy off of Capulet. Thought I’d mention it or she’d send a truck load of testicle eating animals round to my house, which would be inconvenient!

 

1. TOM NEEDS CURE FOR HOMOPHOBIA

 

2. Tom needs to find a good, reputable Boxer breeder. If you know of one, let him
know….

 

3. Tom needs a haircut

 

4. Tom needs to stretch further

 

5. TomNeeds A Hat

 

6. Tom needs to make the most of these cycles, and establish goals with corresponding
deadlines. Tom needs to fulfill a definite and specific purpose.

 

7. Tom needs a swift kick in the face. That is right, I said it

 

8. We’re here tonight not because Tom needs our help but because we as conservatives
continue to need his

 

9. Tom who needs to keep his pants zipped… From what I’ve seen of his offspring, what Tom needs is a vasectomy

 

10. Now about Tom. Yes, Lithium, or maybe Tegritol, or, Depakote. Tom needs to take
SOMETHING

Toodles…

Log in to write a note

Hey T, Glad that you did your brows, thats cool, you will look hot now! I added you on to my faves! Your funny! You can visit me anytime. xoxox

October 12, 2005

Sez needs to be isolated. silly google, what does it know?

I like the fact that you are different, that is the greatest thing about people. I love a good debate and I love the differences of opinions. What else do you like? You remind me of a young Bruce Dickenson. 🙂

October 12, 2005

*shrieks* Tom!!! An update! And you used my background! Yay! (You might want to highlight the text next time ‘cos it’s not a very good contrast) *pouts* But I have no notes from you… and you came online on lost night… *sniffles* You’re so mean! Lianne Marie xXx

October 13, 2005

these are always fun. 🙂

October 13, 2005

hehehe, yeah, these things kick arse. hope you’re enjoying your Thursday so far over there, man. *peace signs and smiley faces*

October 15, 2005

LMFAO at #9!!!!! I’m gonna do this right NOW…..and I LOVE your haloween theme……….Tim Burton and Purple ROCK!!!!!!!!

October 15, 2005

snagging the poetic instructions as well…..very very cute (snicker)

October 15, 2005

okay sweetie I’ve given you all the credit 😀 go check it out!!!! *sorry for the insulting omission of your name my dear doom hippy sweetie dahhhling*