10/03/2012

i turned off my ac at the end of last week and i refuse to turn it on for the rest of the year. i’m finished with $100 utility bills for my small apartment and i’m also finished with eric calling to tell me that i’ve overdue on that same electricity bill. i’ve been more of an adult since eric moved out than i’ve ever been, taking out my trash, keeping my money in order.

this is me being an adult with slightly blonder hair and lots of makeup for the fashion show.

this is me with caryn, the girl who styled me. i kept my promise about the fashion show even though i was super uncomfortable, and i guess that’s adult behavior, too, because i’ve not been very great at not being flakey the last few years.

i can’t wait to move.

Log in to write a note
October 3, 2012

Gorgeous.

October 3, 2012
October 3, 2012

omg, you’re so cute!

October 3, 2012

I love a girl for whom that is “lots of make-up”.

October 4, 2012