08/30/2011

this is a rant entry…get excited.

things that make me really, really angry (take note that the hormones in my pill have kicked in and i’m a little rowdy):

– people who don’t drive the speed limit. if you’re not comfortable driving at least the speed limit you shouldn’t be driving.
– people who drive the speed limit in the fast lane. it’s called the ‘fast lane’.
– venting to my mom about how stressed i am today and she nags and lectures me about SHIT I ALREADY KNOW.
– how nauseous my pill is making me.
– tall, very thin girls who aren’t pretty but think they’re pretty because they’re tall and thin.
– everyone i know is suddenly a fashion model. wtf?

end rant. there will probably be more to come. okay, there will definitely be more.

i need to run and sleep and not be financially stressed.

Log in to write a note
August 31, 2011
August 31, 2011

I agree with all of the rants.