08/27/2013

i’m sick of hearing about miley cyrus. love it or hate it, it happened. we’ve all allowed everything to get to this ridiculous point anyway, so aren’t we to blame?

i want to eat ice cream and go to lakes and dance around my apartment and concern myself with feeling good about everything, at least to the greatest extent i can.

let’s all be happier.

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2013

Hear, Hear!! I like this entry.

August 27, 2013

I don’t think we’ve “all” let this happen… I have nothing to do with her trashiness. Generalized society may be a strange thing but not all of us succumb to it or believe the hype. Plus you and I are talking about her too, so I guess her plan worked. Any publicity is good publicity. If I weren’t so adverse to marriage I would want to be a housewife. No work for me.

August 27, 2013

Agreed! 🙂

August 28, 2013