07/16/2011

i made it to the concert! there a lot more people going and when i told john i wasn’t going because i didn’t want to roll and drive, he found me a place.

it was AWESOME! molly completely rocked. we smoked a lot of pot, too. i was wasted but i felt in control. the lights, the music, the touching. it was all way, way awesome.

i ended up home around five this morning. maaan. it was crazy.

i’ll update later. my brain can’t focus.

Log in to write a note
July 16, 2011
July 16, 2011

Re: Austin I’m not a recent transplant at all. I’ve been here… three, four years? The bottom line on Austin is this: if I did drugs, I’m sure I’d have a great life here. I do not do drugs, and I’m not prepared to make that concession to improve my social life, either. Re: Lubbock I thought that was where they were playing that night. My bad.

July 16, 2011

Oh, also re: Austin: If I went to UT then that would have a great effect on my social life too. I don’t though.

July 17, 2011

glad you had fun- be safe girly. xo