07/02/2011

i’m sitting in the car with my friends and one of them, who went to ohio state, starts playing all this ohio rap.

i call cameron when i get home and he says, "i was just telling one of my friends about my dream girl in texas. how are you?"

i melt. it doesn’t matter that i’m drunk and cameron is 19. tom doesn’t even matter at this point. it’s about him, telling me he misses me, listening to his laugh on the phone, asking me to come visit, that pulls at my gut and makes me wish he was here.

it makes me want to hear those words from tom. i never will.

and i’m left thinking about cameron pulling me to him at eight in the morning.

edit:

pub run was a good time. i threw up but after dollar shots and 100 degree weather, i think that’s expected. john’s girlfriend alex, who i hardly even know, locked herself in the stall with me and held my hair back. super sweet.

my knee hurts like a mother fucker today. i can hardly walk. i’ll be icing it and watching ncis all day today.

also, i threw up blood. i’m a little concerned about this. especially because this morning my (about to get really tmi here) my poo was black. not good.

anyway.

cameron gave me dates to come visit and called me twice last night to tell me he wanted to see me. i’m going in august. flights are really cheap and it’ll be a nice break before school starts.

i’ll also have to tell tom. that’s sort of our agreement. tell eachother if we’re seeing someone else. we’ll see how that goes. haven’t heard from him in two days but…yeah. that’s how it goes with tom.

i’m excited to see cameron, though. his eyes and smile. and his hands. the nicest hands ever.

Log in to write a note

awhh, you must really like Cameron ! 😀 this is cute!(:

July 2, 2011

I love a guy with nice hands. a definite must.

July 2, 2011
July 2, 2011

Cameron sounds like a great guy!

July 5, 2011

he sound like a cool guy enjoy it