04/02/2013

from time to time, i like to play around with the most integral pieces of my life. i like to throw my life into chaos and risk what i have when i know how lucky i am. i like to push my limits, test the love of those around me, tease myself psychologically.

i don’t know why i’m doing it now but i am and i don’t want to write about it, but it’s exciting and i’m attracted to whatever it is i’m doing. i’m digging through my brain trying to find the smallest clue of information about why i’m doing this, but i can’t so far and maybe that’s the scariest part.

Log in to write a note
April 2, 2013

Yes!! I do the same thing. Trying to figure out why is half the fun. I like your style.

April 2, 2013

i hear ya.. xx,

April 2, 2013

I tend to self destruct the most important parts of my life from time to time because i’m attracted to the danger. I want to know what’s going on!

April 2, 2013
April 4, 2013

I do the same.