V-Day

Ya it’s about 2:30 AM. I really shouldn’t stay up late like this but what ever. I just have to keep my self busy. Anyway the cable guy was supposed to come out today and fix the problem we’ve been having with the cable. I have real nasty connection at times and 9 times out 10 it fails and I loose all of what Im doing on-line. So ya nothing to exciting happened. Employability called me and told me they had a job for me. Working at Carson’s.. Big ass shipping company. Ships to stores like Bergners and what not. She said to come in and do a drug test and if I had a clean background. Well she told me that I had 1 thing come back on a back ground check. I guess it was for an Incident in 2002. Well.. Im not going to bring it up or talk about it but ya. It’s the only thing on my record at the moment. And Carsons has a strict no past rule so I’ll have to work somewhere else. I would be making less money than Kohls and less hours.. I would get 6 hours a day Second shift.. I like that. And it’s 7$ an hour. Not enough for me though. But nothing promising. Then I went to the bank. Farm-n-Fleet and then I went home.. Watched some tv for a while did some stuff on the computer and that. And I kinda fell asleep for a couple hours. I left around 9 to get some Arby’s though. Roast Beef Combo Large Size with Curly fries and a large order of Jalapeno poppers.. god I live for spicy food. Maybe that’s why I have heartburn and that… meh.. Spicy food is good food! Anyway its like 2:40 now and System of a Down – Chop Suey is making me even more tired.. Bye all

Lataz..

Log in to write a note

hope you had a nice valentines day.. ashl’z

February 16, 2006

arbys- good valentines day- poopy talk to you later gator