Today Is..

Today is just another day. I went to bed at 2 AM the night before and slept till 11AM… Well needless to say not a whole let went on. Ment a guy named arron last night talked with him for about 2 hours about different things. Got on the internet after I woke up and found Brandon online. I asked him if he wanted to do something. He said sure. So I got up and got dressed and stuff. Took off and went to the bank. Well he got some money and that, then we went to Taco-Bell. Not too much fun their. Ate and talked for a while. After that we went to his house and played some Boudaki for a while. I’ve never played it I had to ask him how to play while his character was kicking my characters ass into the ground. I discovered a block button and learned the attacks.. well… The first round out of 5 he won all 5. And second round I won 3 out of 4 battles. After that I got dropped off here at home and here I’ve been sitting lol. It’s like 5PM and I’m bored as hell. I was supposed to have my last day at Kohls on Tuesday night. And it really was. Until Dez called me Wednesday afternoon and asked me if I’d work on Friday. I said I would. I need the money ya know. Maybe they’ll decide to change their mind about me being temporary ya know. I got a call this afternoon from a guy who read my resume that I turned into Pacific Bearing. He said he didn’t work for them. He said he was a PC Repair man in the office and saw my resume and saw that I was qualified for any PC related thing. He asked me if I wanted to come in for a personal interview. So I told him we’d meet at a resturaunt called Jessica’s on Thursday next week at 6:30 PM. Hopefully he can land me a job I really need one! I also called Pacific Bearing this afternoon and the man Im supposed to talk to in Human Resources isn’t answering his land line so I left him a message with his service. As for the rest of the afternoon, I need to change out the Harness from my CDA, so that it will fit my DEH unit… I’ll be pissing around with that for a while. Umm put away my reciepts for car authorizations and clean my room sorta.. Not that it needs it. I’m waiting for an answer on some Subs for my car ha! I’m hoping to get a pair of 12" Kicker CRV’s. Im also listening to Alkaline Trio – Time to Waste! Heres a shot of the sub in case your wonderin.

This is my small update I guess. I’ve got a headache so I guess I’ll watch tv and chill out for a while. By all.

Log in to write a note

awwe, sorry, but ill make sure to note you more now cuz your on my faves. 😉 hope you get that job. and did you want a sign? lol Ash