So I got a job..

Well I got a job working for Mooseco Inc. I work Monday through Friday. Nice setup too. 8AM to 4PM every week day. I can take days off if I need it. I just depends on what’s going on. At least I have a job and I can fund the things I need to have funded. I’ve got things to take care of while I’m working and it’s very important for me to take care of the obligations I’ve placed before my self. I came home early today. I had small accident at work involving the crossing of wires and me being in the wrong place at the wrong time. I guess I got knocked out for a few minutes. SO the fringe benefits are totally worth it. Buying things on a time basis or getting things for free depending on whos there and whos not. It only takes a day or two to learn whos an asshole… whos quiet… whos loud.. and whos an arrogant fucking dick. So ya. Other than that I just wanted to mention that Im happy I got a job.. I getting less upset.. less depressed I guess… My car is just 3 things away from being done. Gotta clean my rear wheels and put them back on… change out that intake gasket… and do what ever to the transmission.. THAT’S IT! I just gotta make me some money and Ill be able to pay for the things I need to pay for. Ya it’s a good shift but I feel like I have no time now. IM so used to not working or just doing what ever that I’ve fallen out of the work habit. I just have to get my self situated again. Ill be happier once warmer weather gets here. This winter has treated me terribly and normally I love the winter months. Anyway this my update for now..

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2006

dont worry be happy