Hevioso

Well another 8 hours of over-night work completed.  I’ve got do it again tonight. I’ve been up since 4:30 PM Monday afternoon. I’m not tired yet. I just got a shower and shaved and everything. I got my haircut so I look alright now. I gotta send out some mail and go to the bank. That’s all I got to really do today. I’m getting dropped off at Jay’s around 8 or 830 Depends on when I decide to put down the head phones quit typing and get my ass moving. I get about 160$ this friday for my paycheck and my insurance bill just came. $160.13  Well Needless to say I’m going to use that pay check to pay for my insurance. Then the next friday which will be the 17th. I’ll be getting a $220 pay check. And I’m going to give my lawyer some money.. I still owe about $1,600 or $1,500… something like that. My dad’s going to give me what ever I give him.. so If I give him 100 he’ll give me 100 so that makes it 200.. I’m thinking about just giving 150 and then give the guy 300 total because that pay check I don’t need to really use for anything. A while back I went tromping in a junk yard that had mud about 6" deep where ever you walked making it very difficult to locate anything. Me and my dad spent about an hour or more out at 3D Junkyard looking for some parts for my car. We couldn’t even find a car in my same generation!! If I still had my 95GT shit.. I’d be in business they had plenty of 3RD Gen vehicles out there. Since I own a 4TH Gen parts are easier to come by. Vehicles are seperated by class and sub classes VIA the frame which is then classed by a letter of the alphabet. My vehicle falls into the N-Car catagorie. Cameros and the like are F-Car vehicles.. some Chryslers are known as K-Car. Kind of a useless knowledgable thing but what they hell. Anyway last Saturday my dad went back out to 3D. There was a section we didn’t go into while we were there previously because it was full of water. Well this time it wasn’t he told me that there where two identicle vehicles that were in the same Generation as my Car. Kind of pisses you off really. Spend all that time looking for it and it was in a place you didn’t look in. It’s not that we didn’t look. We really couldn’t because of all the water and mud and that. All I’ve got are my 5 high GBX’s and that’s not going to cut it in the mud and water..I guess this Saturday he’s going to get all he needs from the cars out there. With as much that’s going on it’s like the car is being rebuilt. In a round about way… Just about! lol! I guess I’ll be going to sleep around 11:30 or so.  I might go and get a tatoo with the extra money I’m getting I dunno yet. We’ll see. It’s going to be on my right arm what ever it is I decide to do. CKY Concert is on Thursday and I can’t fucking go because I have work. How nice for me. I haven’t done shit since fucking wingding when they had Skindred playing. That was in the summer of ’05. I went with Jeremey and Kayleb. I haven’t seen Kayleb since July.. Jeremey’s Birthday. Me, Jeremey, Chris, Matt, Belle, Brant, Tyler, Russel, and Trent we all outside having a blast. Course Kayleb stayed inside and watched TV… I can see why he doesn’t have much going on. He lives in a town that if you drove through.. and blinked.. you’d probably miss it. Not too many people. I bumped into Chris at the bank last Friday. Brandon and I got some Tint for his car.. which now that I think about it.. is still sitting in his back seat. We’ve yet to fucking do that. Seems like everytime I get a chance to do it he’s busy or I gotta work when hes not busy. But ya.. shit happens. I’ll probably do it on Wednesday. I’ve had about 6 or 7 cans of pop.. god damn.. Three Mountain Dews While I worked.. 2 A&W Rootbeers since I been home.. Had one while I was shaving.. had one while I was sitting here and I think I had some canned tea like before I went to work or something.. so that’s 6… I should seriously just cut it out. I cut out candy so ya.. I didn’t eat much of it before. I’m no fan of candy but when I eat it I usually eat in quantitys lol. Then I don’t eat it for like 2 months. Well I guess I’ll cut this off for now. I’ll write some more later. I’ve got to make the Bookies!

Later All…

Log in to write a note

i love mountain dew and a&w lol.. 😉