3rd Night

Well today is Tuesday. Blah I just got up. I think I wrote this morning too. I don’t even remember. I went to Jeremeys and hung out with him till about 11 or so came home checked the mail and went to sleep until 6:30 PM… blah I only got like 6.5 or 7 hours of sleep. So ya. I just got word that my dad will be getting parts off of that GT out at 3D all week. He said he’ll get the easy stuff during his lunch breaks and get the hard stuff this weekend. I told him to get the door-check first though. Since they are painting parts white this week up there they might as well get a door check and shoot it white while they are doing it. Ehh.. Right now I’m not really doing anything. Checking forums, checking mail, no one in AIM.. wished some people here had AIM so I’d have some people to talk to. Heathers gone for like a week. She left Sunday and wont be back until Saturday or Sunday. Listening to 50 Bucks by ICP. And it’s like pushing 8 PM… I’ve got to work again tonight. What fun eh? Came into work last night and the damn compactor was full.. All the box’s from last nights ghost truck are still there.. we’ll the bigger share of them… Normally we just leave them and close them up and stack them on a cart usually fills about 7 or 8 carts full of card board. Emptied as we go through out the night. Well we got about 5 carts worth to fit all on half of a cart. We just broke down our boxes. Takes more time but it keeps the amount of cardboard down. We’ve got a truck tonight so I hope they get all that shit taken care of. The company that empties that damn thing probably wont show up until tomorrow and we’ve got another one of these nasty 16+ trucks.. So 1,600+ Items. Mostly clothes I’m hoping. Anyway I guess I’ll just watch some TV until I’ve got to go to work.  Lataz…

Have you ever loaned someone some money and never saw that person again? It was probably worth it.

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2006

i wouldn’t lend money to anyone if i were you just thinkin umm… oh yeah, how the heck have you been? later gater