2/5/06

Worked last night I didn’t want to work. I even tried to call in.. Mila wouldn’t let me not work… Kinda glad I did. Because if I hadn’t jerry would have had to do all the work by him self. Not much of a thing he could have done. Way too much work for an old man to do. Meh. I worked my ass off last night. My body still hurts too. Ugh.. Ever stack up about 50 or 60 of those rugs you put in front of your door for people to wipe their feet on? And then try to pick them all up at one time and carry them.. They’ve got a dead weight scale in the dock now. I put it on there and it said 167.8 LBS… I know that was heavy.. I had to carry it up stairs too because the fucking belt quit working so all the stuff that was back stock needed to be carried.. Vacuume Cleaners, 10, 11, 13, and 15 Cookware sets had to be carried up too. I swear if I see something that says "Farberware" on it I’ll freak out.

Brandon was supposed to call or come over at noon today and that never happened. I ended up waking up around 3:30 or so. I wanted to get a hair cut so I went to go get one and the damn place had just closed. My hair is going over my ears and I hate that feeling of hair rubbing on my ears. I used to have shoulder or longer length hair when I was younger I don’t know how I managed. I do know that I spent alot of time detangeling my hair. Since my hair was really curly and wavy and stuff.. ICK! I hated my hair like that. My hair has a few cow licks now and it drives me up the wall. After it gets over 2 or 3 inches long it’s just not managable anymore. So i’m going to get it cut.

Still got some massive fucking work to be done to my car..
Change Carpet
Change Drivers side Door Panel
Get Tires
Fix Mirrors on both sides and get them painted the same color as the car
Get my Exhaust back up where it’s supposed to be
Change my Intake Gasket
Transmission that was just rebuilt is leaking
Put Dash Back together
Change out Left Tail light
Get Drivers Side Passenger Door Check Replaced
Do the breaks
Solder the connection on my radio harness so the dash can be completed
Change all the interior speakers
Adjust Window Regulator on the Driver and Passenger Front Doors.
Install Airbag ECM Module
Install ABS Sensor
Get light bulb for the trunk
GET MY SELF TO ACTUALLY BE ABLE TO DRIVE THIS THING!
Fix the headlight black eye.

Lots-o-shit that needs to be done. You could drive it now.. But I wouldn’t recommend it. I’ll have to just sit at home or drive someone elses car until mine gets done which is looking to be a long fucking time. I’ve had it for over two going on three months now and I’ve only driven the car two times.

On to other things. I’m feeling lazy.. I need to make my bed and stuff. On the other hand my rooms never been this clean. I dusted, vacuumed and cleaned everything up in my room yesterday. I never really have my room dirty that much anyway. Dust is a nasty factor for some reason I think my house has more dust than any other house in the United States.. I can already see fuzz on my moniter… I think it’s got static electricity or something. TV collects it too. I didn’t think a CRT moniter would collect dust.. Ehh fuck it. I’ll just get a 17" Flat panel and I won’t have to worry about it anymore. lol.

I’ve been kind of in the middle of everyones shit lately and I really don’t like it. I try to help people and they think I’m flipping out on them. I told someone tonight that they need to take care of their problems and stop pulling things back from the past. The past will bring you nothing. 9 times out of 10 the past is there to fuck you over. It’s not there to help you. Seems like no matter what I have to offer for help no one really wants to take my advise. So what ever.

I talked to heather for a while the other night.. god like over an hour or more.. I can’t remember how long. Usually my phone dies and I have to get another one when I talk to her if that means anything.

I got some absolute musts that will be taking place in the next four weeks.
1) New Glasses. If I can get the BrooksBrothers Frames I want I’ll be wearing them ALL THE TIME.
2) Another Peircing. We’ll see where.
3) Two identicle tatoos. We’ll see. I already know what I want. But why give it away. Shouldn’t cost too much maybe $120 or so.
4) Loose some weight

I’ve got to buy some new clothes.. I’ve only got one pair of jeans that I like. The other pair are the identicle pair of jeans that I like now but they arent faded yet. I absolutely hate new Dark Blue Jeans.. Looks like IM going to have to buy some that are already faded or are lighter blue. I like to wear jeans. So ya. Mine have a huge hole in the left pant leg.. So I may have to retire them. I don’t really want to but the material is starting to thin which is why they tore to begin with. I’ve had them for over 1.5 years now… I guess that’s an average life span. I don’t feel like wearing sweat pants or lounge pants so I’m going to get a new pair.

Anyway I’m kinda tired but kinda not. I’m not going to bed yet. I think I’ll get a drink and listen to music or watch some TV pends on what I feel like doing. I suppose I could make my bed and pick up the stuff I left out. Anyway I’ll talk more later. Bye all.

Log in to write a note