120 Days Up

Well another night of work is over with. Sad to say it was my last. I was originaly hired in as Temporary Seasonal. Blah. I worked 120 days. Fun eh? Now i’ve got to start looking for work again.  I’ve got an application for Employability. I’m going to fill it out after I get through with this. I’ve been kinda pissed off. My ex finally told me some much needed information. Finally found out she did cheat on me. That’s why she acted funny the last week of our relationship. She had cheated on me with her fucking gym buddy. I swear if I ever see that guy I’ll fucking twist him in half. Military Experience or not this fucker has just got me pissed. I didn’t like him the moment I saw him. You get a gut feeling about certain people when you meet them. She says she regrets it but it’s not something that cuts it my book. There are three Musts in a relationship for me. Do not Lie, Do not cheat, Do not Steal. Simple. Staci Managed to break two of the rules. I was lied to continuously, and secondly I was cheated on and lied to about it. Nice shit aint it? Ya I know someones going to tell me I told you so. Guess I have to live with the fact I’m always going to be someones second best. I’m just really sick of it. I’ve been thinking that maybe I just don’t deserve anyone. Or maybe no one needs me. I have no one left for me. All I’ve got are the freinds I’ve made and few who actually give a shit about me. You know who you are. IM listening to a track by Twiztid it’s from the Fright Fest EP. It’s called Wake Up. I never thought that I’d have to push something out of sight and out of mind but it looks as though it’s happening. I hate knowing I’m jobless now. I’ve got bills to pay what fucking fun. I’m just gonna have to push like I never have before and actually keep something. Temporary is ok. Just I’d rather have a permenant part time. PPT as most jerk-offs call it. Going to get a good share of things on my cars to-do list taken care of this week end. I’ll repost the list and crossout whats been done. Im going to go and cook some breakfast. I’m hungry.

Lataz..

Log in to write a note