Sometimes I feel…

twenty years older than I am.

Really, life is so hard for us right now.  Without getting into specifics we are having issues with our rental property, so much so that we’ve had to hire a lawyer and we are looking at months of serious investigations, thousands of dollars in fees and such.  Sometimes I just feel like everything is too much.  I love my life and my family, but how many 24 year olds are dealing with this stuff?!  I know that we can handle it, I don’t doubt it, but it’s so tiresome.

Everytime we think that we everything is finally on "the right track" something else happens and another kink appears in the chain.  I’m so completely overwhelmed. 

 

I know it will all work out, but I wish it was already worked out.

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2006

Random Reader: When there is a stormy night there is a brighter day… Hope you feel better =0)

August 1, 2006

What does not kill you will make you stronger, whyd o you think you two are so strong?! Times like these you just have to look back and remember that you’ve overcome struggles much harder than this. I know it’s stressful, but this should be nothing compared to raising a beautiful family starting at such young ages, or making sure you weren’t just another teen statistic. Keep ur head up…

August 1, 2006

…we both know you guys will pull through. And if worse comes to worse I’ll just move in there lol. No, but seriously you guys will get through this. *much love*

August 2, 2006

Life is gonna keep throwing things at you, so you have to do your best. Try hard not to complain about the boring, status quo days of your life when there’s no drama.