Can I buy that one?

While at the hospital yesterday (bringing my sister for a check up) I took Kendall and Reagan to see the babies in the nursery.  We went to the window and Kendall (just about 4yrs old) looked in, completely in awe.  There was one little baby, a girl, who was a premie I believe (she had tubes in her and was TINY) and Kendall said "awwww, can I buy that one?"

 

She was a bit disappointed that we didn’t "buy" that baby. lol

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2006

That is so sweet!!! Kids say the darndest things, hehe.

October 18, 2006

I wish I’d been there to hear it! Nice to finally see an entry, although it’s short lol. love ya *hugs*

October 18, 2006

lol that is too funny!! kids are so cute 🙂

October 18, 2006

how cute!

October 19, 2006

Ahh, I can only imagine how things are when you visit a pet store and look at the puppies. 🙂

October 19, 2006

And what’s your excuse for not writing much? Hmmmmmm?

October 20, 2006

awwwwwwwwwww that is to flippin cute!