Log in to write a note
September 26, 2004

I’m sorry for your loss…:-( Love,

a late night tummy ache has brought me here, and I want to hear more, but i think i need to write in mine before i have to scurry into the bathroom. I hope that is not the case. its hard to loose a child. I can’t say I know how it feels, but I have seen and tried to help my friends with the loss of their own. if you need an ear to bark into, drop my my diary anytime…

September 26, 2004

I loved those pictures of Nathan you posted on his 8th Heaven Anniversary. That entry was such a loving tribute to a son from his Mom. It’s too bad it’s gone. I am still hopeful the end of the summer diary entries will be restored and that one will be among them. I am thinking of you & sending heartfelt sympathy your way…

September 27, 2004
October 1, 2004

I understand….

October 25, 2004

Your loss is beyond anything I can imagine. I get so annoyed with myself when I gripe about the stupid frustrations in my life. I have not experienced ANYTHING like the pain you have felt. My heart goes out to you as you face another ‘anniversary’ date…I can do little to ease that pain, but am sending you my hugs and prayers!

November 1, 2004

I’m sorry your heart is aching.